LB - Coldwell Banker 1019

Home | Contact Us | Art & Gallery Guide | Submit Event | Verde News | Villager | Circulars | Today's Ads | Kudos 4 Kids
KudosAZ.com Arts and Entertainment News Guide | Sedona, Az.
Art & ExhibitsBooks & LiteratureNightlife & DatebookFood & DiningMusicMoviesOn StageSee & Do

home : contact us : contact us June 24, 2016


6/29/2009 4:53:00 PM
Questions? Comments? Tell us what you think

Kudos contact information

Verde Independent/Kudos Cottonwood Office:
116 South Main Street
Cottonwood, AZ 86326

Main Switchboard: (928) 634-2241

Editorial: (928) 634-2241 Ext 6032 dengler@verdenews.com
Display Advertising: Ext 6024 advertising@verdenews.com
Want to inquire about Web Advertising? Click here!
Circulation: Ext 6042 circulation@verdenews.com

Verde Independent & Kudos staff:


CEO/Publisher:
Pam Miller (Ext. 6019)

 

Editor:
Dan Engler (Ext. 6032)
dengler@verdenews.com
@DanEngler2

Editorial:
Tom Tracey
ttracey@verdenews.com

Editorial:
Jon Hutchinson (Ext. 6033)
jhutchinson@verdenews.com

Editorial:
Bill Helm
(928) 567-4101 Ext. 14
bhelm@verdenews.com
@BillHelm42

Editorial:
Vyto Starinskas (Ext. 6031)
vstarinskas@verdenews.com

Graphics Manager:
Nancy James (Ext. 6022)
njames@verdenews.com

If you have any comments, questions or problems regarding our Web site,
please click here to send an email to our Web Operations team.



    Most Viewed     Recently Commented
•   Meet and greet City Hall artists Beverly Kievman Copen, Tony De Luz, and Therese Black

•   'Finding Dory' a cinematic treat for kids

•   Full lineup of musical offerings this week at Vino Di Sedona

•   Beat the heat with musical menu at Sedona's Sound Bites Grill

•   Pumphouse Poetry and Prose Project presents Cottonwood author/musician Joe Wise 



Advanced Search
search sponsored by
Kudos Pickup Location

HSE - Like us on Facebook button
HSE - We want to hear from you
HSE - twitter follow us button




LB - Yavapai Herbal Services

Home | Contact Us | News Tip | RSS | e-News | Site Map | Art & Gallery Guide
© Copyright 2016 Verde Valley Newspapers, Inc. KudosAZ.com is the entertainment news information source and guide for Sedona, AZ, Cottonwood and Verde Valley area communities in Northern Arizona. Original content may not be reprinted or distributed without the written permission of Western News&Info, Inc.® Verde News Online is a service of WNI. By using the Site, kudosaz.com ®, you agree to abide and be bound by the Site's terms of use and Privacy Policy, which prohibit commercial use of any information on the Site. Click here to submit your questions, comments or suggestions. Verde News Online is a proud publication of Western News&Info Inc.® All Rights Reserved.

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved